Town Hall


Jamestown Ordinance Review Committee

Kristine S. Trocki, Town Council President


Mary E. Meagher, Town Council Vice President

          Edward A. Mello, Police Chief           Member

Andrew E. Nota, Town    Administrator                       




Meetings are held in the Jamestown Town Hall  to the call of the Chair. 




For general questions:

93 Narragansett Ave.
Jamestown, RI 02835

Phone (401) 423-9800(401) 423-9800
Fax (401) 423-7230